South African Homes For Sale

CALL NOW TO ADVERTISE

044 533 5757

Search for an Agent Below

Filter Your Search

Agency Search Criteria

Agencies found 144
Province All
Area All
Suburb All



Filter Your Search

Province:
Area:
Suburb:
Agencies/Page:
 

Search Results

Showing Agencies 141 to 160 of 144

KG Rentals
Agency Name: KG Rentals
Principal Agent: Sanette
Mobile:
Email: bakkies.botha@telkomsa.net;

Knight Estates
Agency Name: Knight Estates
Principal Agent: Marina Heydenrych
Mobile:
Email: knightes@mweb.co.za

Knysna Property Rentals
Agency Name: Knysna Property Rentals
Principal Agent: Suzi Bilyard
Mobile:
Email: suzi@knysnapropertyrentals.co.za

LA Properties
Agency Name: LA Properties
Principal Agent: Alda Breytenbach
Mobile:
Email: alda@laproperties.com.na
Agency in Namibia

Lagola Property Consulting
Agency Name: Lagola Property Consulting
Principal Agent: Mark Adedapo Adesanmi
Mobile: 0825563611; 0625186347
Email: principal@lagolaproperties.co.za

Lara Nasser
Agency Name: Lara Nasser
Principal Agent: Lara Nasser
Mobile:
Email: lara_nasser@hotmail.fr

Leepile Properties
Agency Name: Leepile Properties
Principal Agent: Lorraine Leepile
Mobile: 061 918 6984
Email: sales@leepileproperties.co.za

Lencar Exclusive Properties
Agency Name: Lencar Exclusive Properties
Principal Agent: Micki
Mobile:
Email: lencar@mweb.co.za

Lifestyle Realty
Agency Name: Lifestyle Realty
Principal Agent: Colin Rule
Mobile:
Email:

Margaret Smart Estates
Agency Name: Margaret Smart Estates
Principal Agent: Gavin Lennie
Mobile: 044 533 2087 / 88
Email: tammy@margaretsmart.co.za
Showing Agencies 141 to 144 of 144

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8]       Show All